Grace Staff & Leadership

The staff and leadership here at Grace Fellowship is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church. If you have questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our church office to speak with them.

  • Dr. Jimmy Long

    Lead Pastor

    Family: 

    Wife, Nancy; Children, Jackie, Jay


    Education:

    B.A. in Religious Studies,

    University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill


    Master of Divinity,

    Southwestern Baptist Theology Seminary


    Doctor of Ministry,

    Southeastern Baptist Theology Seminary


    Contact Information: 

    706-817-9063

    pastor@gracefellowship.ws

  • Michael Wells

    Pastor of Worship & Small Groups

    Family:

    Wife, Pam; Children, Jennifer, Jason, Ashley, A.J.


    Education:

    University of Mobile


    Mannes College of Music


    Julliard


    Contact Information:

    706-817-1950

    michael@gracefellowship.ws

  • Caleb Bell

    Student & Family Pastor

    Family:

    Wife, Sarah; Children, Joshua & Lizzie


    Education:

    Pursing a B.A. in Religion with a concentration in Christian World View


    Contact Information:

    470-422-0927

    caleb@gracefellowship.ws

  • KEVIN SMITH

    BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

    Family:

    Wife, Ruth; Children, Shannon


    Education:

    Master of Religious Education

    Southwestern Baptist Theology Seminary


    Doctor of Education Ministries

    Southwestern Baptist Theology Seminary


    Contact Information:

    (404) 889-0779

    Kevin@gracefellowship.ws

  • Penny Callaway

    director of childrens ministries

    Family:

    Husband, John


    Education:

    Coming


    Contact Information:

    (404) 218-1753

    penny@gracefellowship.ws

  • Nancy Miller

    Administrative Assistant

    Mrs. Nancy is the reason the Church Office runs smoothly and we are so grateful for her! She can be reached at the office Monday - Friday, from 9am-2pm.


    Contact Information:

    (706) 453-0020

    nancy@gracefellowship.ws

  • Emily Crumbley

    Communications Coordinator

    Family:

    Husband, Curtis; Children, Addison


    Education:

    B.S. Public Relations & Communications with a concentration in Marketing, Graphic Design, and Brand Management from Georgia Southern University


    Contact Information:

    emily@gracefellowship.ws

Our Ministry

At Grace, it is a team effort to make sure we are spreading God's word with His Will as our number 1 priority. To do this we are comprised of not only our Pastoral and Administrative staff, but also by a team of Elders and Deacons who are here to guide us and our congregation in the way God would have us go.